Complete NBA National TV Schedule for the 2020-21 Season

Tim Kelly
December 04, 2020 - 9:59 pm

The late Kobe Bryant won all five of his NBA Championships as a member of the Los Angeles Lakers. The player that Bryant was most consistently compared and contrasted with, LeBron James, won his fourth NBA title in 2019-20, his first as a member of the Lakers.

For as positive of a relationship as the two seem to have had, you can bet that James, who will turn 36 in December, views the 2020-21 season as a good opportunity to match Bryant's five titles.

The defending NBA Champion Lakers were able to re-sign Anthony Davis to a five-year/$190 million deal this offseason, while extending James through the 2022-23 season. Additionally, the Lakers re-signed Markief Morris and Kentavious Caldwell-Pope, while adding Montrezl Harrell, Dennis Schroder and Marc Gasol in free agency. Though the Lakers lost Dwight Howard, Rajon Rondo, Javale McGee and Danny Green from their championship team, there's a very real argument to be made that on-paper, Frank Vogel will be working with an even more talented bunch this season.

Here is the full national television schedule for the 2020-21 NBA schedule, as the Lakers attempt to surpass the Boston Celtics for most titles in the history of the sport:

Follow RADIO.COM Sports
Twitter | Facebook I Instagram

Comments ()